A C EN
Menu

Light as a masterpiece

– since 1956

 

For more than 60 years we have been showcasing lamps by international manufacturers and designers in Dusseldorf. Over the years our light planning activities and close collaboration with architects led to the development of our own Licht im Raum lamp collection. It is manufactured regionally according to the principles of traditional craftsmanship and sustainability.

The Dinnebier Licht light planning office, the Light Tower in Solingen and Licht im Raum are the three pillars of a group of companies with traditional roots and a strong history. Our store in Dusseldorf unites our light consulting activities, plus the distribution and retail of international collections and our own collection under one roof. The Light Tower is additionally used as a showroom and an event and conference location.

Dinnebier Licht

Dinnebier Licht

Unser Team von Dinnebier Licht entwickelt individuelle auf Mensch und Architektur abgestimmte Lichtkonzepte, die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten und Bauherren entstehen. Mit der langjährigen Erfahrung im Umgang mit denkmalgeschützten Gebäuden ist Dinnebier Licht ein idealer Partner für Lichtkonzepte in Kirchen.

 

Zur Webseite

Lichtturm Solingen

Lichtturm Solingen

Der ehemalige Wasserturm, mit seiner lichtdurchfluteten Glaskuppel, ist ein idealer Ort für Tagungen, Workshops oder kulturelle Veranstaltungen. Hier lässt man den Alltag hinter sich.

 

Zur Webseite

Our Team

Daniel Klages

Daniel Klages

Executive Director
klages@licht-im-raum.de

Jule Dinnebier

Jule Dinnebier

dinnebier@licht-im-raum.de

Andrea Köhl

Andrea Köhl

zentrale@licht-im-raum.de
+ 49 211 99400-0

Sylvana Jacobs

Sylvana Jacobs

Accounting
jacobs@licht-im-raum.de
+ 49 211 99400-28

Michael Reyscher

Michael Reyscher

Distributor – Licht im Raum collection
reyscher@licht-im-raum.de
+ 49 211 99400-20

Uwe Huxholl

Uwe Huxholl

Store Manager
huxholl@licht-im-raum.de

Anne Backhaus

Anne Backhaus

Architect
backhaus@licht-im-raum.de

Bernd Lohmann

Bernd Lohmann

Lighting Consultant
lohmann@licht-im-raum.de

Marcel Sackermann

Marcel Sackermann

Lighting Consultant
sackermann@licht-im-raum.de

Eva Motzigemba

Eva Motzigemba

Interior Architect
motzigemba@licht-im-raum.de

Niklas Grünwald

Niklas Grünwald

Distribution and technique for the Licht im Raum collection
gruenwald@licht-im-raum.de
+ 49 211 99400-21

Joachim Vermeulen

Joachim Vermeulen

Master Electrician and Assembly Operator
vermeulen@licht-im-raum.de

Wolfgang Henskes

Wolfgang Henskes

Master Electrician and our Repairman

Sabrina Faasch

Sabrina Faasch

Communication Designer
faasch@licht-im-raum.de
+ 49 211 99400-22

Mia Lukic

Milena Lukic

Service

Elisabeth Hütter

Elisabeth Hütter

Service